accessible classrooms, anamation, art, City of Kingston, crip culture, disability, disabilityheard, experimental film, Lisa Figge, Performance Art, proofreading and editing, Uncategorized

disabilityheard

Hi Everyone. Or no-one. Whatever. I’m Fitch and I do bad art. I identify as disabled and tell stories through my disability lens. My lens has been, is dragged into another world of crip culture. I’m a severely disabled crip cultural producer. My aim is to create/enhance institutional memory through my logo concept disabilityheard.  Blarg. But this writing voice of mine is pretty retro weird. Oh well. Maybe i can get an editor.

If you want some CV info on me i also go by Lisa Figge.

Leave a Reply

