#needtobeadored, accessible trails and pathways, art, Uncategorized

how poetry can be the first form _disporia -is that even a word?

I suffer from some very mild short term memory disporia. I’ts not a condition so much as effect of smoking pot. so not sure what to call it but the result is that i don’t remember pressing pages in my blog. Now that’s a pretty peculiar thing to experience. Academia.edu | Documents in Contemporary Poetry – Academia.edu helps me understand the dysphoria.

I’m linking it here for me to remember to look at it again to see if later i still feel this way.

yours in

poetry

that

gives

cause

Leave a Reply

